Show Notes: National Hardware Show 2017

By on May 14, 2017

National Hardware Show

The National Hardware Show® celebrates a rich history spanning 72 years of serving the home improvement marketplace. From its early beginnings in New York, during the post-World War II housing boom and eventual move to Chicago in the 1970s, to today’s current location in Las Vegas, the National Hardware Show continually evolves through the industry’s involvement, commitment and passion to improving America’s quality of life through their homes.

Thank you to our show hosts: Danco and Yardmax.

Thank you to all of our guest for sharing their product information with our listeners.

 

Tuesday

Kristi McKenzie, Senior Product Manager DANCO: www.Danco.com

Karl Borgen, Décor Home system: www.Plantoneonus.com

Matt Phipps, Geek My Tree: www.treeeffects.com

Ron Cummings, Amino Genesis: www.aminogenesis.com

Sean Kaplan, Kissler Company INC: www.kissler.com

Rachel Davis with Danco

Rachel Davis, DANCO: www.Danco.com

James Collier, Collier Manufacturing: 30secondscleaners.com

Aaron Diamond, Armadillo Tough: www.armadillotough.com

Cory Civilla, Knob Where You Need It: www.knobwhereyouneedit.com

Dan Roche, Briggs and Stratton: https://www.briggsandstratton.com

Jiro Wayana, ZippKool: www.zippkool.com

Sondra Dean Danco

Sondra Dean

Sondra Dean, DANCO: www.Danco.com

Sasha Ladendorff, Shoulder Dolly: https://www.shoulderdolly.com

Barry Goodman, VP Common Wealth Fashion

Peter Daich, Daich Coatings: http://www.daichcoatings.com

Johanna Bishop, DANCO: www.Danco.com

Craig Mcmanis, President Magnetpal: www.magnetpal.com

Frank Cicero, Skylink: www.skylinkhome.com

John Petroci with Dumond

John Petroci, Dumond Chemicals: https://www.dumondchemicals.com

           

 

 

 Wednesday

 

Shad Shafer Yardmax

Shad Shafer, Yardmax: http://www.yardmax.com

Ray Leak, VP Storage Elevator: www.storageelevator.com

 

Ray Leak

Ryan Hulings, Plews and Edlemann: http://www.plews-edelmann.com

Ryan Holings from Plewws Edelman

Oscar Sreixas, Self-Adjustable Knee Pads: www.selfadjustingkneepads.com

Bryan Kimbell, Life Straw: www.lifestraw.com

Michael Bodo, Echo Valley: https://echovalley.com

Ernie Davidson, Sam & Ali Housewares Authority, Inc: http://samandalihousewaresauthority.com/

Jeff Cranny, Lock Strap Inc: www.lockstraps.com

Paul Reidy, Garage Boss: http://gogarageboss.com

David Zoe, Flip Frame: www.myflipframe.com

Dale Belknap, Director Cleva North America, Inc. : www.cleva-na.com

Brian Konvens, OFYR: Facebook page

Stephen Wall, Pegitz: https://www.pegitz.com

 

Megan Cambridge, Brand Manager Gorilla Glue: www.gorillaglue.com

Ryan DeArment, VP Sales & Marketing Channel Lock: www.Channellock.com

George Prior, BBQ Dragon: https://bbqdragon.com

Shad Shafer, Yardmax: http://www.yardmax.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

About onthehouse

Keep up with The Carey Brothers

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news, tips and updates from our team as we put on our radio show - On The House, go to trade and consumer shows and share our journey in home improvement, building and home products.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest