Show Notes: Live from the IBS/KBIS 2016

By on January 23, 2016

On The House was on the road, live from the Roxul booth on the IBS 2016 show floor.  James and Morris were joined by exhibitors to learn all about  their  latest and most innovative products we will be seeing in our local showrooms and hardware stores. Thank you to the folks at Roxul for hosting the broadcast.

Thank you to all of our guests for sharing their information:

Matt Muenster, Host of DIY Bath Crashers:

www.diynetwork.com/shows/bath-crashers

Theresa Finnigin: Organized Living : www.organizedliving.com

Kevin Vanes, Angie’s List: angieslist.com

Martin Yan: www.yancancook.com

Richard Wexler, Flir Thermal Imaging: www.flir.com

Scott Dickey, Docking Drawer: www.dockingdrawer.com

Jim Buch, Lynx Grills: www.lynxgrills.com

Gerri Chmiel, Formica: www.formica.com

Glenn Siegel, Eaton: www.Eaton.com/lighting

Christina Mahally, Dow: www.dow.com

Andy Penny, Feeney: feeneyinc.com

Kimberly Simonson, Simonson Lumber & Home Design: www.simonsonlumber.com

David Smith, Roxul: www.roxul.com

Leah Kalemba, AGA, Marvel: www.agamarvel.com

Patricia Davis Brown, Design: www.patriciadavisbrowndesigns.com

Karl Champley, Home Improvement Expert: www.karlchampley.com

Dana Borgersen, Artistic Tile: www.ArtisticTile.com

Robert Rosenzweig, Aamsco Lighting: www.aamsco.com

Aaron Adams, DaVinci Roofing: davinciroofscapes.com

Dirk Wyckoff, UniKey: www.unikey.com

Lauren Higgins, Legrand: www.legrand.us

Steve Stocki, Lumber Liquidators: http://www.lumberliquidators.com

Matt Barga, Ingersoll Rand: www.irco.com

Brian Szott, Hot Art: brzbrands.com

Tony Dowling, Elmira Stove Works: www.elmirastoveworks.com

Shari McPeek, Rev-A-Shelf: www.rev-a-shelf.com

Chris Mitchell, Home for Our Troops: www.hfotusa.com

 

 

 

 

 

About onthehouse

Keep up with The Carey Brothers

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news, tips and updates from our team as we put on our radio show - On The House, go to trade and consumer shows and share our journey in home improvement, building and home products.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest